*Dr. Somaia Al-Sayed Gouda Appointed as Acting Vice Dean of Faculty of Computers and Information      *Council of Islamic Archaeology Department      *Council of Egyptology Department      *Council of Conservation Department      *The Library Committee
Prof.Dr. Mostafa Mohammed Elsaaid Elhamamsy  
  Assistant Professor
Dr. Hany Mahmoud Yassin Mossa  
Dr. Hanan adeeb Mena Mekhail Dr.Sayed Hassan Sadek
Dr. Hazem Khatab Sayed Ahmed Dr. Maged Labib Bules
Dr. Mazen Emam Abd El-Rahman Mohamed Dr. Joseph Makram Botros Boctor
Dr. Mohamad Awad El-said Dr. Mohamed Ahmed Hamed
Dr. Abeer Shaban Goda Dr. Atef Mohammed Sayed Mahmoud Khalil
Dr. Safaa Gaber Ragab Mougahed Dr. Mohammed Magdy Basuony
Dr. Mohamed Ahmed Shawky Mohamed Morsy Dr. Omar Sayed Farghaly
Dr. Mohamad Foad Mohamad Algyar Dr. Mahdy Ahmed Abdelhady
Dr. Rana Ahmed AbdelGhafar  
Assistant Lecturer
Dr. Mohammad Yahya Abd ellatif Dr. Mohammad Omar Mostafa
Dr.Mina Mahrous Sobhy Amin
Dr. Ahmed Ali lotfy Dr. Aliaa AbdElSatar Mohamed
Dr.FatmaElZahra Omar Mahmud Dr.Doaa Lotfy AbdElBaki Ahmed
Dr.Yasser Salem Mostafa
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved