*Dr. Somaia Al-Sayed Gouda Appointed as Acting Vice Dean of Faculty of Computers and Information      *Council of Islamic Archaeology Department      *Council of Egyptology Department      *Council of Conservation Department      *The Library Committee
Department Council
Department President

Dr. Sherif Safwat Guindi

Dr. Waleed Ragab AbuSeree
Dr. Sameh Mahmoud Amin
Dr. Mohamed Mahmoud Kotb
Dr. Hany Samir Mustafa Metwaly
 Dr. Tamer Omr Mohamed Fawzy
 Dr. Mohamed Kamel AbdElmaz
 Dr. Assem Aly Abd-el Wahid Mohammad
 Dr. Mona Ahmed Abd Elmenem ElAkaad
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved