*Prof. Mohamed Issa Sayed is Assigned to Conduct the Work of Fayoum University      *Closing the Activities of Leadership Development Camp      *Fayoum University Council Honors Prof. Ashraf Abdel Hafiz Rahil      *Fayoum University Hosts the Artist Dina Mohsen "Wezo"      *Encouragement Reward for All University Staff
Department Council
Department President

Dr. Ashraf Hussein Mahmoud

Dr. Ayman Mahmoud Fawzy
Dr. Yaser Magdy Hanana
Dr. Amr Abdel Moneim El-Nagary
Dr. Ahmed Elham Ahmed
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved