*Prof. Ashraf Abd El-Maboud Appointed as Dean of Faculty of Tourism and Hotels      *Prof. Atef Mansour Appointed as Dean of Faculty of Archaeology      *Prof. Yasser Magdy Hatata Appointed as Dean of Faculty of Medicine      *Prof. Mohamed Issa Sayed is Assigned to Conduct the Work of Fayoum University      *Closing the Activities of Leadership Development Camp
Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Ahmed Kamal
  Assistant Professor
Dr. Ahmed Abdullah Abdel Rehim
Dr. Ragaei Magdy Hatata Dr. Khalid Abdel Rahman Hashem
Dr. Ahmed Tamer Sayed Seef Dr. Mohamed Bahgat Badawy
Dr.Ahmed Abdel-Kader Abdel-Fatah Dr. Mohamed Mostafa Said Ahmed
Dr. Nermeen Fawzy Ahmed Amer Dr. Mohamed Abdel-Hamid Mohamed Nassif
Dr. Shereen Hassan Sadek Mourad Dr. Omar Mohamed Sayed Said
Dr. Mohamed Ahmed Abdelhafez Mahmoud Dr. Khalid Kutob Abdullah Mohamed
Dr . Mostafa Mohammed Mohammed Diab Dr . Mohamed Abdel-Monagy Ibrahim
Assistant Lecturer
Dr. Wael Mohamed Salah Eldin Dr. Khalid Mohamed Gaber Nassar
Dr. Reham Helmy Taha Dr. safa abd elhamid mahmoud abd elhamid
Dr. Mahroos Hassan AbdelGhany Dr. Mervat Mamdouh Ibrahim
Dr. Said Ahmed Saber Ahmed Dr. Sara AbdElFatah Saad Saied
Dr. Shaimaa Hamada Moustafa Mahmoud Dr. Mohammed AbdAllah Ahmed Mahmoud
Dr. Sherif Salah Eid El Sayed  
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved