*Prof. Mohamed Issa Sayed is Assigned to Conduct the Work of Fayoum University      *Closing the Activities of Leadership Development Camp      *Fayoum University Council Honors Prof. Ashraf Abdel Hafiz Rahil      *Fayoum University Hosts the Artist Dina Mohsen "Wezo"      *Encouragement Reward for All University Staff
Department Council
Department President

Prof. Dr. Abdel Hameed Abdel Tawab Sabry

Dr. Eman Moustafa Hilmy Meabed
Dr. Marwa Ahmed El-Dardiry Mohamed
Dr. Rami Wahby Hanein
Dr. Faten Ahmed Mahmoud
Dr. Ahmed Badaway Yusuf
Dr. Gomaa Dosoky Emam
 Dr.Kamal El-din Mohammad Mokbel Kamel El-din
 Dr. Selvya Waheb Fayek Gad
 Dr. Eslam Ahmed AbdelHafeez
Ms. Azza Ragab
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved