*Dr. Somaia Al-Sayed Gouda Appointed as Acting Vice Dean of Faculty of Computers and Information      *Council of Islamic Archaeology Department      *Council of Egyptology Department      *Council of Conservation Department      *The Library Committee
Department Council
Department President

Prof.Dr. Nashwa Mamdouh Samra

Prof.Dr. Mona Mohamed Farid Sheriff Konsouh
Dr. Ahmed Mahmoud AbdElMoktader
Prof.Dr. Hadeer Mahmoud Gamal El Din Abdel Ghafar
Dr. Manal Anwar EL-Hawary
Dr. EssamElDin GadElRab Ahmed
Dr. Mohamed Mohamed Ezzat Mohamed AlGhawass
Dr.Hanaa Hassan Mahmoud Saadawi ElDash
Dr. Osama El Sayed Mohamed Bekhit
Dr. Alkassem Ahmed Algameel Ahmed
Dr. Wael Sayed Mohamed ElSayed Badr
Dr. Sayed Ali Amin Shaaban
Dr. Heba Ahmed Mohammed El-Awady
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved