*Sterilization of all University Facilities      *Fayoum University Establishes an Oncology Center      *Appointment of Prof. Saleh Abd El-Aleem Al-Awny as Acting Dean of Faculty of Science      *Specification of A Place in University Hospitals for Isolation and Treatment of University Staff Infected with Corona Virus      *Fayoum University: Regular Delivery of Meals to Isolated Cases at University Student Hostels
Department Council
Supervisor of the Department Council

Prof.Dr.. Saleh Abdel Alim Mohamed

Prof. Dr. Hadir Mohamed Mohamed Bakir
Prof. Dr. Abd El-Naby Ibrahim Essawy Saleh
Prof.Dr. Berry AbdelGhani Sabra
Prof. Dr. Ahmed Yusuf Al-Kadi
Prof. Dr. Abdel Moneim Abdel Salam Maklof
Prof.Dr.Samir Moustafa Hasan El-Medani
Prof.Dr. Mamdouh Ahmed Mohamed Taha
Prof. Dr.Nagwa Burham Burham
Prof. Dr. Fatehia Korany Mohammed Taher
Prof. Dr. Nadia Helal Yahia Helal
Prof.Dr. Mohamed Mohamed Rabeey
Dr. Gamal Hassan Tammam
Dr. Hesham Alsayed Elfki
Dr. Ramadan Moawed Abdel Motalib
Dr.Adel Mohamed Abdel Gawad
Dr. Ehab Ali El-Kady
Dr. Ghada Mohamed Ahmed
Dr. Alaa Ropy Mahmoud Sayed Osman
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved