*Continuing Exams at all Faculties of Fayoum University      *Postgraduate Studies and Research Affairs Council No. 145      *Dr. Moataz Ali Hassan Appointed as Vice Dean of Faculty of Physical Education      *University President Checks Exams of the Second Semester      *University President Congratulates on the Occasion of 10th of Ramadan victory Anniversary
Department Council
An acting Head of Department of Physics

Prof .Dr. Salah Mahrous El-Sayed

Prof.Dr. Arafa Sabry Gomaa Hassen
Prof.Dr. Gamal Sobhi Ahmed
Dr. Naglaa Rashed Sayed
Dr. AbdelMohssen Mohamed Basha
Dr. Mohamed Yusuf Farag al-Ziat
Dr. Sobhy Ragab Atalla
Dr. Gamal Atia Ali
Dr. Tarik Ahmed
Dr. Tarob Abdel Nabi
Dr. Abdul Wahab Hamdy
Dr. Ashraf Hussein Mustafa Ghanem
Dr. Somyia el-Sayed Goda
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved