*Seminar on "Occupational Safety and Health in Laboratories"           *«Effect of iron oxides, aluminum and nano-silicone on the resistance of ordinary Portland cement for fire»           *Prof. Arafa Sabry, Dean of the Faculty, participates in the inauguration ceremony of Fayoum University Graduates Association      *Reception of new students      *Meeting of the Basic Science and Planning Sector Committee     


    The formation of a security committee and discipline university Fayoum University  

   Based on the rector's decision No. 2937 of 2015, decided to form a security committee and discipline university Fayoum Claty University: - 1. Prof. Dr. / Mohamed Abdel Wahab Morsy Vice-President for the education of students head 2. Prof. Dr. / Khalid Mohammed Atallah Prime adviser University Activities and crises student member 3. Dr / Wael Ahmed Ibrahim rep contact Fayoum University, a member of 4- AIDS Hisham Aweys Hassan, Mr. Director General of the General administration of youth Welfare member 5. Brigadier / Mohamed Ramadan Mohamed Samida director of security management university member 6. Colonel / Ashraf Mr. Khtiry deputy security director of the university member

Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved