*Seminar on "Occupational Safety and Health in Laboratories"           *«Effect of iron oxides, aluminum and nano-silicone on the resistance of ordinary Portland cement for fire»           *Prof. Arafa Sabry, Dean of the Faculty, participates in the inauguration ceremony of Fayoum University Graduates Association      *Reception of new students      *Meeting of the Basic Science and Planning Sector Committee     


    o the Committee on Education and Student Affairs for the month of June  

   the Committee on Education and Student Affairs under the chairmanship of Prof. Dr. / Khaled Hussein Hassan Zglul.okel College of Education and Student Affairs held as of Monday 13/6/2016 in the presence of both the gentlemen members of their names follows: - 1 D / Mahmoud Sophie 2. d / Wajih Ahmed Hussein 3. d / Adel Abdul Hakim 4. a / Tariq Abdullah Syed Ahmed has been invited to attend both the Commission: 1. d / jaunty Abdullah 2. d / Mustafa Amin pissed 3. Union of college students student / we Imad 4. Assistant Secretary Union / Mohamed Ramadan. Dr. / Mohammad Anwar apologized for attending committee began where Prof. Khaled Hussein Zaghloul Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs welcomed the organ, and the Committee discussed the proposed agenda, which included topics: - * - the ratification of the Minutes of the Committee on Education and Student Affairs previous No. (158) for the month of May 2016. * - Considering the absence of a student / loyalty Ruby Mohammed restricted third year Physics Division of the exam course (traditional mechanics) on Wednesday, 01/06/2016, where the Committee recommended the student as an excuse for the absence of material, due to pathological conditions to hold them Amlahpalmschwi year. * - Display report on second semester exams 2015- 2016. * - Display the preliminary results of the exams of the semester for the academic year 2015-2016. * - Nominate students for the granting of training Arab universities where each of: - 1. the nomination of the student / Reham Hamdi Abdel Aziz to Oman 2. Student / Tahani Mohamed Abdel Nasser to the State of Sudan 3. Student / Belle Hassan Hassanein, to the State of Sudan * - distribution decisions of the first semester of the academic year 2016-2017. * - Rationing mandate faculty members from outside the university, according to specialization and teaching load, where the Committee recommended to activate the resolution codifying the deputation of faculty members from outside the university, according to specialization and teaching load and display section requiring justification Mandate. * - Students research and article nomination fourth year Acialhllmcharkh People Student Conference to be held in Lebanon. * - The formation of a committee to review the exam paper and prepare Alkntrul to visit the count where it was form a committee from each of: - 1. Mr. Prof. Dr. / Mohamed Mohamed spring 2. Mr. Prof. Dr. / Najla lifted 3-Prof. Dr. / Najla Rashid 4. Dr. / Mahmoud Sophie 5-Dr / Mostafa pissed 6. Mr. / Mohammed Anwar-7 Dr. / jaunty Abdul Nabi 8. Dr. / Syed Abdul Aziz * - preparing for the new school regulation system of credit hours * - activating the role of the academic advisor. * - In connection with a speech by Dr. / unit director of quality assurance regarding the program's name Almaqrar the characterization and identification of the department responsible for the dual programs

Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved