*Seminar on "Occupational Safety and Health in Laboratories"           *«Effect of iron oxides, aluminum and nano-silicone on the resistance of ordinary Portland cement for fire»           *Prof. Arafa Sabry, Dean of the Faculty, participates in the inauguration ceremony of Fayoum University Graduates Association      *Reception of new students      *Meeting of the Basic Science and Planning Sector Committee     


    The formation of the Governing Council of the environment and smart technology, Faculty of Science, Fayoum University Research  

   Based on the approval of the Prof. / university president issued Resolution No. 2542 of 2016 on the formation of the Council for Environmental Research and Technology Department of the Faculty of Science smart Fayoum University for the academic year 2016/2017 as follows until 31/08/2017 m. 1. Prof. Dr. / Dean of the Faculty of Sciences president 2. Prof. Dr. / Vice Dean for Graduate Studies and Research Vice President 3. Prof. Dr. / Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs member 4. Prof. Dr. / Vice Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development member 5. Dr. / Ahmed Gomaa Saad Khalil, director of the center 6. Prof. Dr. / Ahmed Jaber severe member 7. Prof. Dr. / Jamal Ahmed Sobhy member 8. Professor Dr. Rifaat Abdul Wahab Development Director of the Holding Company for Drinking Water member 9. Prof. Dr. / Ahmed Shafiq unknown Nanotechnology Center at the University of Cairo member

Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved