*Seminar on "Occupational Safety and Health in Laboratories"           *«Effect of iron oxides, aluminum and nano-silicone on the resistance of ordinary Portland cement for fire»           *Prof. Arafa Sabry, Dean of the Faculty, participates in the inauguration ceremony of Fayoum University Graduates Association      *Reception of new students      *Meeting of the Basic Science and Planning Sector Committee     


    Honoring early sections  

   In the framework of encouraging outstanding students in the departments, Prof. Dr. Khalid Hussein Zaghloul, Acting Dean of the College, honored members of the Faculty Council on Wednesday, February 15, 2017, the first students on the scientific departments of the college for the academic year 2015/2016. Al-Aziz Muhammad Ali Biological Sciences Islam Faris Ali Shaaban Geological Sciences Alaa Rabee Ahmed Mohamed Natural Sciences Heba Mamdouh Kamel Abdel-Majid Biological Sciences Mahmoud Ahmed Mohamed El-Soufi Mahmoud Geological Sciences Subhi Sayed Ali Marsa Chemistry and Physics Sayed Ragab El Sayed Mohamed Mathematics and Physics Iman Mohamed Mahmoud Allam Geo Sciences Dr. Tarek Yahya Jaber Mahmoud Mathematics and Computer Science Shaima Shaaban Mahfouz Abdel Aati Animal and Chemistry Rania Salah Abdalla Abd Alati Chemistry and Biochemistry Yasmine Ragab Abdel Azim Abdel Baqi Mathematics and Physics Ahmed Ezzat Mohamed Sadiq Mathematics Ahmed Adel Ragab Abdel Aati Physics Mohamed Mohamed Mohamed Hassan Chemistry and Physics Mohamed Ashraf Moawad Mohamed Chemistry Wissam Wajih Abdel Razek Abdel Aal Plant and chemistry

Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved