*Seminar on "Occupational Safety and Health in Laboratories"           *«Effect of iron oxides, aluminum and nano-silicone on the resistance of ordinary Portland cement for fire»           *Prof. Arafa Sabry, Dean of the Faculty, participates in the inauguration ceremony of Fayoum University Graduates Association      *Reception of new students      *Meeting of the Basic Science and Planning Sector Committee     


    Very important for students of the Third Division Animal and Chemistry Division  

   The following students must attend the training at the Institute of Marine Sciences 1- Ahmed Hajjaj Mohamed 2- Ahmed Hussein Abdel Qader 3- Erzia Metwally Mahmoud 4- Osama Ashraf Ahmed Mousa 5- Osama Mohamed Youssef 6- Esraa Gamal Sayed Abdel Hamid 7- Israa Jamal Mahmoud 8. Esraa Helmi Mohamed 9. Esraa Saad Sofy 10. Esraa Shaaban Abdel Naim 11. Esraa Ezzat Sayed Ibrahim 12. Esraa Mohamed Ismail 13. Esraa Nasser Shehata 14. Asmaa Hussein Hassan 15. Asmaa Abdel Baqi Jaber 16. Alaa Shaban Hashem 17. Alaa Mohamed Mohamed Kamel 18. Amani Mohamed Abdel Wahab 19. Amina Ali Hassan 20. Amirah Ahmed Abdel Aziz 21. Amira Juma Sofy 22. Amira Adel Sayed Amin 23. Amira Mohammed Rifai 24- Yahya Rabee Abdel Wahab 25- Aya Galal Ishaq 26- Aa Jamal Bayoumi 27- Aya Abdel Tawab Abdel Baqi 28- Ehab Nagheh Hussein 29- Menatallah Mokhtar Mahmoud 30- Mona Mohamed Bakri 31. Mona Younis Younis 32- Nancy Jamal Fouad 33- Hadeer Karem Mohamed 34- Hadeer Mohamed El Bakry as of 2/7 until 30/7, and follow-up with the department and the supervisor is Prof.Dihom El-Basel, knowing that the remaining names of the Division or any other people will be announced when the location is determined. And the training time to achieve success for all

Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved