*Seminar on "Occupational Safety and Health in Laboratories"           *«Effect of iron oxides, aluminum and nano-silicone on the resistance of ordinary Portland cement for fire»           *Prof. Arafa Sabry, Dean of the Faculty, participates in the inauguration ceremony of Fayoum University Graduates Association      *Reception of new students      *Meeting of the Basic Science and Planning Sector Committee     


    Faculty members eligible for Scientific Excellence Award  

   Here is a list of the faculty members who are eligible for the Scientific Excellence Awards on the 6th Commencement Day for the academic year 2013. The list comes as follows: 1-Prof. Mohamed Abdel Fattah Abdel Salam, Department of Geology 2-Prof. Sayed Taha Mohamed Hassan, Department of Physics 3-Prof. Nadia Helal Yahai Helal, Department of Chemistry 4-Prof. Gamal Sobhy Ahmed, Department of Physics 5-Prof. Khaled Hussein Hassan, Department of Zoology 6-Prof. Salah Mahrous El-Sayed, Faculty of Physics 7-Dr. Taha Abdel Magid Hanafy, Department of Physics 8-Dr. Mohamed Mohamed Al-Rabeaay, Department of Chemistry 9-Dr. Sobhy Ahmed Mansour, Department of Geology 10-Dr. Wael Mohamed El Sayed Ibrahim, Department of Botany 11-Dr. Yaser Yousef Obeid, Department of Physics 12-Dr. Arafa Sabry Gomaa, Department of Physics 13-Dr. Samy Mohamed Abdel Azim, Department of Chemistry 14-Dr. Adel Mohamed El Sayed, Department of Physics 15- Dr. Eraqy Radwan Ragab, Department of Zoology 16-Dr. Hesham El Sayed Mohamed Al-Feki , Department of Chemistry 17- Dr. Ahmed Saad Gomaa, Department of Physics 18-Dr. Amr Abdel Naby Ibrahim, Department of Chemistry 19-Dr. Ghada Mohamed Ahmed, Department of Chemistry 20-Dr. Masaad Ragab Awad, Department of Chemistry 21-Dr. Nady Hashem Mahmoud, Department of Chemistry 22-Dr. Mohamed Attia Mahmoud, Department of Physics 23-Ms. Zainab Ramadan Farag, Department of Chemistry 24-Ms. Asmaa Kamal Kamel, Department of Chemistry 25-Mr. Mahmoud Abdullah Ramadan, Department of Mathematics 26-Ms. Hasanaa Hussein Abdel Halim, Department of Chemistry

Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved