*Seminar on "Occupational Safety and Health in Laboratories"           *«Effect of iron oxides, aluminum and nano-silicone on the resistance of ordinary Portland cement for fire»           *Prof. Arafa Sabry, Dean of the Faculty, participates in the inauguration ceremony of Fayoum University Graduates Association      *Reception of new students      *Meeting of the Basic Science and Planning Sector Committee     


    Electoral College members to be elected next Sunday  

   The Supervisory Committee of Elections announced that members of Electoral College would be elected next Sunday 27/4/2014. The final list includes the following candidates: (1) Emeritus Professors: -Prof. Dayhom Abdel Hamid Al-Basel -Prof. Mamdouh Ahmed Taha (2) Professors -Prof. Khaled Hussein Zaghloul -Prof. Soha Mohamed Hamdy -Prof. Salah Mahrous el Sayed -Prof. Mohamed Abdel Fattah Abdel Salam -Prof. Nadia Helal Yahia (3) Associate Professors -Dr. Saleh Abdel Aleem Mohamed -Dr. Mohamed Anwar Karam -Dr. Mohamed Yusuf Al Zayat -Dr. Naglaa Rashed Sayed (4) Lecturers -Dr. Zainab Ayad Abdel Hamid -Dr. Abdel Karim Mohamed Abdel Latif -Dr. Eraqy Rawdan Ragab The winners will be announced next Sunday.

Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved