*Seminar on "Occupational Safety and Health in Laboratories"           *«Effect of iron oxides, aluminum and nano-silicone on the resistance of ordinary Portland cement for fire»           *Prof. Arafa Sabry, Dean of the Faculty, participates in the inauguration ceremony of Fayoum University Graduates Association      *Reception of new students      *Meeting of the Basic Science and Planning Sector Committee     


    Members of Electoral College Announced  

   The Supervisory Committee announced that four faculty members who will represent the Faculty of Science in the Electoral College, which will elect a new university president. The elected members are: Prof. Mamdouh Ahmed Taha, Prof. Salah Mahrous El Sayed, Prof. Nadia Helal Yahia, Dr. Ayman Mohamed Anwar Karem, and Dr. Zainab Ayad Abdel Hamid.

Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved