*Manufacturing Medical Face Masks      *Prof. Ahmed Shedid Directs Students to Browse Courses’ Links      *Final list of Candidates for the Position of Faculty of Science’s Dean      *Fayoum University Hospitals: Our Doctors Participate in Corona Virus Quarantine in Ismailia      *"Online Learning" Plan to Run the Educational Process during the Second Half of March 2020
Department Council
Department President

Dr. Hanaa AbdelMedgid Mohammed ElSayed
Prof.Dr. Adel Mahmoud Weseify
Prof. Dr. Arafat Zeidan Khalil
Prof. Dr. Awny Mahmoud Tawfik
Prof. Dr. Salem Sediek Ahmed Badr
Dr. Mostafa Mohamed El-Husseiny
Dr. Yusri Said Hassenein
Dr. Hanaa AbdelMedgid Mohammed ElSayed
Dr. Laila Abdel Wareth Abdel Wahab
Dr. Youssef Ishak Ibrahim
Dr. Fatma Anour Mohammed
Dr. Fatma Abdullah Fergani
Dr. Mohamed Mohamed Hassan
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved