*University President Inaugurated Labs of Physics and Geology Departments at Faculty of Science      *Faculty of Law Organizes Welcoming Ceremony for New Students      *University President Hosts Former Minister of Tourism Dr. Hesham Zaazou      *University President's Decision to Apply the Minimum Salaries      *Minister of Environment and Fayoum Governor Inspect Sustainable Transport Project
Prof. Dr. Mahmoud  Mahmoud Erfan Prof.Dr. Ahmed Abdel Fattah Nagy
Prof.Dr. Ahmed Wfaa Hessin Zyton Prof. Dr. Abdel Aziz Abdullah Mukhtar
Prof. Dr. Khalil Abdel Maksoud Abdel Hamid Prof.Dr. Wafaa Yusri Ibrahim
Prof.Dr. Hala Khorshed Taher Mohamed Prof.Dr. Salah Ahmed Hashem
Prof.Dr. Hanaa Abdel Tawab Rabie  
  Assistant Professor
Dr. Magdy Mohamad Mostafa Dr. Salwa Ramadan Abd elhalim
Dr. Hashim Marie Hashim Dr. Kot el-Kolob Mohamed Farid
Dr. Nahla Abdel Rehim Farghali Dr. Ahmed Abdel Hamid Selim
Dr. El- sayed Ali Osman Ahmed
Dr. Lamia Galal Edin Farag Dr. Salwa AbdelHafez Bhrawi
Dr. Naglaa Ragab Ahmed ElSayed Dr. Mohamed AbdelAaal AbdelAazez
Dr. Mohamed Ahmed AbouElOla Dr. Ahmed Emad Saad
Dr. Eman Mohamed Abdel Satar Dr.Yosra Galal Edin Mohamed
Dr. Ola Gamal Ahmed
Assistant Lecturer
Ms. Heba Mohammed Abdul Wahab Said Ms. Reem Ahmed Ahmed El Sayed
Ms. Reham Medhat Mohamad Al Korany
Mr.Abdul Rahman Ahmed Mohamed Hassan Ms. Shaimaa soluman Shafee
Ms.Yasmin Salah Sayed Ms. Nora Nabil Fawzy
Ms.Aya Ezzat El sayed
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved