*University President's Decision to Apply the Minimum Salaries      *Honoring Fayoum University President in the Ninth Forum of the Egyptian Archaeologists Union      *Fayoum University Announces 2019/2020 as Commitment Year      *Prof. AdlySaadawiparticipatesin the International Water Security Summit in Morocco      *A Seminar for Students Enrolled in the Master's Degree in the Institute
Prof.Dr. Mahmoud Mahmoud Hwaidy Prof.Dr. Mohammed Abdel-wahab Morse
Prof.Dr. Ashraf Elsayed Abdel-mabod Ghareb
Assistant Professor
Dr. Hesham Ezzat Saad Gad Dr. Gamal Said Ahmed Khalifa
Dr.Mohammed Shded Hassan Gad El Rab Dr. Magdi Abdel-alim Abdel-ate
Dr.Nabeel Aly Aly Badran Dr. Elhussein Moawad Said Ali
Dr. Omar El Sayed Ahmed Qoura  
Dr. Karam Gomaa Mohammed Dr. Azza Abdel-Moneim Abdel-Atti Ali
Dr. Mohammed Omar Ahmed Sayed Dr. Aliaa Mokhtar Gaber
Dr. Ayman Safi Farag Abdel Hakim  
Assistant Lecturer
Mr. Baseem Azmy saad Boutros Mr. Ahmed Gheith Abdel-Halim
Mr.Mohamed Elsayed Abd Elaziz Mohamed Ms. Samar Nabil Khalaf Abdelzaher
Mr. Mostafa Abdel Mawla Abdel Sattar  
Mr. Ahmed Shehata El Sayed Mr.Mohamed Fathy Mohamed Abd alhalim
Mr. Eslam Sayed Abd elghany Ms. Mariam Azmy Sedky Samuel
Mr.Mohamed Abdel-Tawab Mohamed  
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved