*University President's Decision to Apply the Minimum Salaries      *Honoring Fayoum University President in the Ninth Forum of the Egyptian Archaeologists Union      *Fayoum University Announces 2019/2020 as Commitment Year      *Prof. AdlySaadawiparticipatesin the International Water Security Summit in Morocco      *A Seminar for Students Enrolled in the Master's Degree in the Institute
Prof.Dr. Hoda Sayed Lotief Prof.Dr. Hanaa Abdel Kader Sayed Faied
Prof.Dr.Suzan Bakri Hassan Soliman Prof.Dr.Gada Mohamed wafik Abu Bakr
  Assistant Professor
Dr. Nancy Mohamed Fawzy GamalEldin Dr. Farouk Abdel-Naby Hassanein Atta-Allah
Dr. Mohammad Soliman abdel Hamid abdel Gaied Dr. Mostafa Mahmoud Hussein Mahmoud Abo-Hamad
Dr. Mohamed Ali Ahmed Abdel Al Dr. Islam Al Sayed Hussein Al Sayed
Dr. Mohamed Ahmed Abou-Shouk Dr. Mohamed Mohamed Farag Abdel-Semea
Dr. Sally Sherif Mohamed Fadel
Dr. Marwa Salah kaoud Salam Dr. Marwa Sayed Wahba Mahmoud
Dr. Shaimaa Abdel-Kawy Abdel-Tawab Dr. Hanan Maher Ali Mohamed
Dr. Nermien Wasfy Gerges Henin Dr. Raqhada Mohamed Badr Eldin Abou EL-Ezz
Assistant  Lecturer
Ms. Dawlat Ezz El-Din Shoukry Mohamed Ms. Elshaimaa nashaat elsaied mortada
Ms. Marwa Abdel Tawab Mahmoud Abdul Jalil Ms. Maha Yehia Kamel Abdou
Mr. Mohamed Ramadan Ragab Abdelhady Ms. Asmaa Maher Ali Mohammad
Mr. Boula Hanna Gerges Gabrial  
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved