*University President's Decision to Apply the Minimum Salaries      *Honoring Fayoum University President in the Ninth Forum of the Egyptian Archaeologists Union      *Fayoum University Announces 2019/2020 as Commitment Year      *Prof. AdlySaadawiparticipatesin the International Water Security Summit in Morocco      *A Seminar for Students Enrolled in the Master's Degree in the Institute
Department Council
Department President

Dr. Meirvat Abdel Hady Abdel Latif

 Prof.Dr. Eisha Abdel Aziz Mohamad Al Tohammy
 Dr. Rasha Mostafa Omran
 Dr. Nagwa Ibrahim Abdel Gawad
 Dr. Walid El-hady Mahmoud ShakEl-Arab
 Dr. Tamer Magdy Essa Faheem
 Dr. Hani Mohamed Roshdy Mahmoud
Dr. AbdEl-Rehim Mohammed Abdel-mohsen Taia
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved