*University President Participates in the Central Committee Combating Covid 19’s Meeting      *Fayoum University Wins a Research Project to Treat Asthma      *Fayoum University Ranked the 3rd between Egyptian Universities in Physics      * Appointment of Mrs. Salwa Mohamed Abdel-Baqi as General Director of Education and Student Affairs at Fayoum University      *Renewing Appointment of Mr. Ahmed Rashad Abdel-Aall as Secretary of Faculty of Education
Prof.Dr. Eisha Abdel Aziz Mohamad Al Tohammy Prof.Dr. Meirvat Abdel Hady Abdel Latif
Prof.Dr. Rabab Adel Hassan Saleh Prof.Dr. Rasha Mostafa Omran
Prof.Dr. Nagoua Ibrahim Zoair  
  Assistant Professor
Dr. Osama Elsayed Abd El-Naby Ibrahim Dr. Walid El-hady Mahmoud ShakEl-Arab
Dr. Wahid Attia Mhamed Omran Dr. Tamer Magdy Essa Faheem
Dr. Taher Hassen Mohamed Abdelhameed Dr. Hani Mohamed Roshdy Mahmoud
Dr. Ehab Mohamed Abd El-Monim Younes Ali Dr. Ibrahim Abdelbaset Ahmed Ibrahim
Dr. AbdEl-Rehim Mohammed Abdel-mohsen Taia Dr. Randa Wagdy Nasr Hanna
Dr. El-Zahraa Mohamed AlMetwaly Megahed Dr. Emad Mahrous AbdEl-Malak Ghaly
Assistant Lecturer
Mr. Mohammed Mostafa Amen Zohir Mr.Mohammad Faeik Ismaeil Ali
Mr. Magdi Ahmed Ragheb Koutkat Mr. Mohamed Sayed Tawfik
Mr.Eslam Adel Atta Alla Mr. Mohamed Nour Mohamed Ali ELbarbary
Mr. Ahmad Adel Sayed Mohamed  
Ms. Samia Rozkey Tadros Habib Mr. Mohamed Hussein Elsayed
Ms. Saraa Rezk Yusuf Ali El-Shamy Mr. Mina Samy Fareed Ya'koub
Mr.Ayman Ahmed Ahmed Ismail Mr.Marwan Mahmoud Kamal Hamdoun
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved