*General department of Youth Care offers free training courses      *Start of the summer semester at the Faculty of Pharmacy      *Summer Semester Schedule for the General Program      * Summer Semester Schedule for Clinical Pharmacy Program      *Closing ceremony of student activities
Overview

 During the period 2005 – 2008, the Ministry of Higher Education implemented and funded an umbrella project, Higher Education Enhancement Project (HEEP). This project underlies six priority projects, one of which is Information and Communications Technology Project (ICTP). During that period, ICTP funded a number of projects at the Supreme Council of Universities (SCU) and Egyptian universities with the aim of empowering higher Education institutions (HEIs) to get the most value out of current technologies as well as bridging the digital gap. To fulfill these objectives, the project activities are divided into six main tracks:


In the context of completing the achievements accomplished during the first phase of ICTP, the Ministry of Higher Education has agreed to fund a second phase of the project with 50 million Egyptian Pounds for a year –starting from July 2009 until June 2010 - under the code number 4588. This sum of money is devoted to supporting digital infrastructure projects at higher education institutions.

Submit your Complaint/ Suggestion (Arabic Version)

Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2016 Fayoum University. All rights reserved

*رئيس الجامعة يشهد إفتتاح اسبوع شباب الجامعات المصرية الأول لمتحدي الاعاقة           *إنطلاق فعاليات المؤتمر الاقليمي الأول للشباب تحت شعار (شارك تبدع تنطلق)           *المؤتمر الاقليمي الاول للشباب يواصل فعالياته      *رئيس الجامعة يشهد مؤتمر ( الحديث في الطب التكاملي) بكلية الطب      *رئيس الجامعة يشارك في منتدى طلاب من اجل مصر بجامعة جنوب الوادي     
ملخص المشروع


خلال الفترة من 2005 حتى 2008 قامت وزارة التعليم العالي بتنفيذ وتمويل مشروع تطوير التعليم العالي (HEEP)، يشتمل على ستة مشروعات رئيسية من بينها مشروع لتطوير نظم وتكنولوجيا المعلومات في التعليم العالي (ICTP)، وخلال تلك الفترة قام مشروع ICTP بتمويل عدد من المشروعات بالمجلس الأعلى للجامعات والجامعات تعمل على رفع درجة الاستفادة من تكنولوجيا المعلومات بالجامعات المصرية وتساعد على تقليل الفجوة الرقمية من خلال العمل بالمحاور التالية:


وفي إطار استكمال الانجازات التي تحققت خلال المرحلة الأولى لمشروع ICTP وافقت وزارة التعليم العالي على تمويل مرحلة ثانية للمشروع بموازنة تقديرية تصل إلى 50 مليون جنيه يتم إتاحتها لمدة عام اعتباراً من أول يوليو 2009 حتى نهاية يونيه 2010 وذلك تحت الرقم الكودي (5488) بمبلغ 50 مليون جنيه مصري تهدف إلى دعم مشروعات البنية الرقمية بمؤسسات التعليم العالي.

لإرسال الشكاوى والمقترحات
  Powered by
| جميع الحقوق © محفوظة لجامعة الفيوم 2007 - 2017