*Dean meeting with Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs and director of the college           * FCI for first place at the university level in the programming contest (IEEE (C.P.C))           *Dean attend the Conference of Computer Science and Informatics sector      *Oral exam for Physics First Division      *Oral exam Fourth Year substance neural networks     


    Supreme Committee and sub committees overseeing student union election formed  

    The Supreme Committee and subcommittees for supervising the Student Union elections have: been formed. The Supreme Committee is composed of Prof. Hamdy Mahfouz Gaballah, Motasem Shabaan Reyad, and Osama Negm Eldin. Furthermore, the subcommittees are composed of the following members: for the first year, the committee consists of Prof. Aisha Eissawy, Karim Abdel Hamid, and Mostafa Mahmoud Hashem; for the second year, the committee consists of Prof. Naglaa Rashed, Abdel Rahman Ahmed, and Mohamed Mokhtar Fathy; for the third year, the committee consists of Dr. Sherin Ali Taiaa, Abdel Rahman Hassan, and Abdullah Mahmoud; for the fourth year, the committee consists of Prof. Abdel Mohsen Basha, Motasem Shabaan, and Osama Negm Eldin.

Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved