*Congrats / Sally Nabil Atta Ayoub           *Congrats / Aya Allah Mohamed Mahmoud Hassanein           *Congrats / Samir Salah Ali Said      *Congrats / Najwa Ibrahim Hashem Mohammed      *Congrats / Mohamed Saber Mahmoud Abdel Aati     


    The meeting of the Higher Studies Committee in September 2018,  

    the Higher Studies Committee was chaired by Prof. Dr. Fawzi Al Hadi, vice dean for graduate studies and chairman of the Committee at the office of his Lordship in the presence of the honorable members of the Committee, at the same time on the day of approval 2-9-2018

Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved