*Egypt’s Grand Mufti Prof. Shawky Allam Visits Fayoum University Tomorrow      *Prof .Zeinab El-Bahy, President of Social Workers Association in Fayoum      *Nomination of 968 Students to Student Union Elections in the Final Lists      *Arabic Handwriting Competition      *Opening Ceremony of the Regional Championship for People with Special Needs
Quality Assurance Unit
 Project Background :
In addition to being sources of culture and enlightenment, Faculties of Arts in the Egyptian universities are among the public academic institutions upon which the public universities rely in their compositions for the diversity of their programs and commitment to create a balance between the natural sciences, social sciences and humanities.
Moreover, they play a fundamental role in human development, which is the focal point for the overall development. Faculty of Arts, Fayoum University, shoulders the burden of raising the level of human development in the regional community (Fayoum particularly and the Egyptian society in general).
This mission will not be carried out without improving the quality of the services provided and in particular the improvement and development of educational programs, courses, research, studies, and the entire scientific process. Not to mention, the development of management techniques and methods of communication and the development of performance and organizational behavior. Therefore, a mechanism for the development of the activities of the faculty in the field of community service and environmental development will be set, leading eventually to the establishment of an Internal Quality Assurance System.
The Internal Quality Assurance System was established in March 2008.

*Bulletin of Quality Assurance Project of Faculty of Arts

*Action Plan of Strategic Plan of Faculty of Arts

*QAU Achievements

 

Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved

*اجتماع عميد الكلية مع السادة أعضاء هيئة التدريس والهيئة المعاونة           *استقبل اتحاد طلاب كلية الآداب السادة اعضاء هيئة التدريس والطلاب الجدد والقدامي برسائل فرحة اول يوم دراسي           *استقبل اتحاد طلاب كلية الآداب السادة اعضاء هيئة التدريس والطلاب الجدد والقدامي برسائل فرحة اول يوم دراسي      *في إطار سعي كلية الآداب جامعة الفيوم للحصول على الاعتماد البرامجى      *تنئهة عميد كلية الآداب بالعام الدراسي الجديد     

وحدة ضمان الجودة

خلفية المشروع:

تعد كليات الآداب فى الجامعات المصرية من المؤسسات الأكاديمية العامة التى تستند إليها الجامعات فى تكوينها لتنوع البرامج التى تقدمها وتعمل على خلق التوازن بين العلوم الطبيعية والعلوم الإجتماعية والدراسات الإنسانية كما انها مصدر الثقافة والتنوير .

والإسهام بدور أساسى فى التنمية البشرية التى تعد المركز الأساسى للتنمية الشاملة ، وتلعب كلية الآداب جامعة الفيوم دورا هاما فى الأرتفاع بمستوى التنمية البشرية فى المجنمع الإقليمي ( الفيوم بشكل خاص وفى المجتمع المصرى بشكل عام ).

 

ولن يتأتى لها القيام بهذا الدور الهام والحيوى الا من خلال تحسين جودة الخدمات التى تقدمها وبشكل خاص تحسين وتطوير البرامج التعليمية والمقررات الدراسية وتطوير البحوث والدراسات والعملية العلمية برمتها .فضلا عن تطوير الأساليب الإدارية وأساليب الاتصال وتطوير الأداء والسلوك التنظيمى . ووضع آلية لتطوير أنشطة الكلية فى مجال خدمة المجتمع وتنمية البيئة ، بما يؤدى فى نهاية الأمر إلى انشاء نظام داخلى لتوكيد الجودة بالكلية .

وقد تم إنشاء مشروع النظام الداخلى للجودة فى مارس 2008 .

النشرة الأولى والثانية لمشروع ضمان الجودة بكلية الآداب

النشرة الثالثة لمشروع ضمان الجودة

كتيب الجودة

الخطة التنفيذية للخطة الاستراتيجية لكلية الآداب

إنجازات وحدة ضمان الجودة بكلية الآداب


خطة معايير إختيار القيادات الأكاديمية

خطة تدريبية لتدريب القادة الأكاديمين

خطة تدريبية لتدريب القادة الإداريين

إحصائية بأعداد الطلاب المقبولين

  Powered by
| جميع الحقوق © محفوظة لجامعة الفيوم 2007 - 2020