*New Cooperation Prospects between Fayoum University and Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA)      *Launching Complaints Management and Support Decision-Making System Project for Sustainable Agriculture in Egypt at Faculty of Computers and Information      *Congratulation on Egypt’s U-23 National Football Team’ Victory as Champions of Africa      *Media Statement      *University President Meets the Preparatory Committee of the 12th Science Day
Prof.Dr. Ragaa Ahmed Eid Prof.Dr. Hosam el-Din Houssin Abdel Hamid
Prof.Dr. Abdul-Rahman Kamel Abdul-Rahman Prof.Dr. khalifa Abdel-Samee khalifa
Prof.Dr. Amal Rabiaa Kamel Prof.Dr. Ibrahim Mohammed Ata
Prof.Dr. Mohammed Farouk Ali Prof.Dr. Mahmoud Hafez Ahmad
Prof.Dr.Ali Ali Abdel-Tawab El Omda Prof.Dr. Amal Goma Abdul-Fatah
Assistant Professor
Dr. Abdel-Nasser Shrif Mohammed Dr. Amir Salah Said Hawary
Dr.Ragaa Attallah Hana Dr. Fayez Mohammed Mansur
Dr. Salah Mohammed Gomaa Dr. Abdallah Ibrahim Yousif
Dr. Ahmed Ali Ibrahim Dr. Reda El Sayed Shabaan Ismail
Dr. Eman Anwer Zekry
Dr. Nagi Khalil Girgis Dr. Abdul-Hadi Ahmed Abdul-Razak
Dr. Magda Mohammed yousif Dr.Rasha Sobhy Mohammed Abdullah
Dr. Mohammed Ramdan Shahat Dr. Mona Ahmed Abdel-Tawab
Dr. Noha Mohammed Sofy Dr. Madiha Kourny Meabid
Dr. Mohammed Ewais El-Kourny Dr. Naser Helmy Ali
Dr. Abeer El-Sayed Mohamad Abo Zaid Dr. Fatma Nageib El-Sayed Ali
Dr. Azza Fawzy Abdul-Hafiz Dr. Tamer Shaiban Desoki EL-Sayed
Dr. Rabie Kamal Mahmoud El-Roby Dr.Doaa Mohammed Nabil
Dr. Mohammed Ahmed Owees Ali Dr. Salwa Mohammed Amar AbdelAziz
Dr. Marwa Mourad Saleh Dr. Rasha Ramzy Girgis
Dr. Eman Saad Abdul-Halim Dr.Shorouk Goumaa Ibrahim
Dr. Wael Shoeib Saber Dr.Reda El Sayed Shabaan Ismail
Assistant Lecturer
Mr. Adel Said Shaaban Ms.Amira Mahmoud Mohamed Samida
Ms.Hanaa Mohammed Abdelalim
Ms. Nihal Yahia Mohammed Moawad Ms. Asmaa Ali Ahmed Ahmed
Ms. Fatema Kamal Ayoub Mohammed Mr. Mahmoud Ragab Mahmoud Sayed
Ms.Amany Salem Abdel Fattah Ahmed Ms.Asmaa Mohamed Mahmoud Abu Elsoud
Ms. Asmaa Abdel-Nabi Mohammad Ms.Omaima Said Anwar Ali
Ms. Marwa Shabaan Abd Elbaki Ms.Iman Hassan Mustafa Abdullah
Mr.Ahmed Hesham Abd-Elazeim Mahmoud Ms.Aya Ahmed Ali Mahmoud
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved