Directorate General for Administrative Affairs

Mr/ Maged Ali Abdel Samee
Acting as
Director General of Administrative Affairs University



The organizational structure of public administration




Director of Staff General

Mr/ Hassan Ali Semeda


Director of the

 Department's staff

Mrs/Magda Taha Kassem

Director of Benefits


 Mr/ hazem Mohamed Yahya

Director of the Department of Welfare staff

Mrs / Nariman Othman Ibrahim


 Director of Pensions 

Tel: 084          Fax:084 

Email: Fayoum University - Fifth floor - the building of Student Services - Postal Code 63514

Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved