*Congratulation on the 68th Anniversary of the July 23 Glorious Revolution      *Fayoum University: Day 10 of the Final Exams Passes Safely      *University President Praises the Heroic Role of the Armed Forces in Thwarting a Terrorist Attack in Bir Al-Abd and Mourns the Martyrs      *Day 9 of the Final Exams Passes Safely      *Fayoum University President: We Have Great Scientific Experience in the Field of Fish Wealth
Prof.Dr. Zeinab Moawed el- Bahi Prof.Dr. Mostafa Ahmed Hassan
Prof.Dr. Ahmed Hosny Ibrahim Prof.Dr. Naser Ewais Abd El-Tawab Gad
Prof.Dr. Mohamed Gamal El-Den Abdel Aziz Prof.Dr. Mahmoud Fathi MohamedMahmoud
Prof.Dr. Moustafa Mohamed Kassem Zedan Prof.Dr. Emad Farouk Mohamed Saleh
Prof.Dr. Asmaa Abu Baker Abdel Kader Saleh Prof.Dr.Yossef Mohamed Abdel Hamid  
Prof.Dr. Mushira Mohamed Sha'rawi Mahmoud Prof.Dr. Manal Farouk Sayed
Prof.Dr. Mervat El Sayed Khatery Prof.Dr. Ahlam Abdul Momin Ali Mohamed
Prof.Dr. Manal Hamdy Mohamed El- Tayeb
.   Assistant Professor
Dr. Fatma Mahmoud Abdel Alim Dr. Abeer Hasan Mustafa Allam
Dr. Safaa Aziz Mahmoud
Dr. Sabah Hasan Ali Dr. Emad Mohamed Mohamed Abd el Slam
Dr. Shimaa Hussein Rabie Dr. Hakema Ragab Ali Zedan
Dr. Saad Eid Kassem Zidan Dr. Shamia Gamal Sayed Ali
Dr. Masoud Ali Abdel Hamid Ali Dr. Hany Goda Mosbah Abo Khurais
Assistant Lecturer
Ms. Asmaa Ahmad Genidi Genidi Ms. Heba Ahmed Rashad Mohamed
Ms. Hanan tantawy ahmed abd el-tawab Ms. Nada AlHusseini Mohamed El-Sayed
Mr. Eslam Mohamed Fares Moustafa
Ms. Linda said Mohamed Ms. Iman Abdel Moneim Abdel Azim
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved