*Dean meeting with Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs and director of the college           * FCI for first place at the university level in the programming contest (IEEE (C.P.C))           *Dean attend the Conference of Computer Science and Informatics sector      *Oral exam for Physics First Division      *Oral exam Fourth Year substance neural networks     
Faculty Council
Prof. Dr. Nabila Mohamed Hassan Faculty Dean
Dr.Haytham Tawfeek Al-Feel Vice-dean, Education and Student Affairs
Dr.Amira Mohamed Ibrahim Idrees Vice-dean, Society Service and Environment Development
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved