*Faculty of Computers and Artificial Intelligence Honors Theater Team           *Acknowledgment to Prof. Masoud Ismail           *Congratulations to Prof. Sherien Tayea      *Congratulations to the Student / Abd El-Hady Mohamed Kassem      *University Student Union Elections for the Academic Year 2022-2023     


    Libraries Committee April meeting 2016  

    Committee met under the chairmanship of libraries Alostamacanutor / Nabila Mohamed Hassan Dean and the membership of: Alostamacanutor / Haitham Tawfiq elephant based job and Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs. And Alostamacanutor / Mohamed Helmy Khafagy based job and Vice Dean for Community Service. Dr. / Sherin on Taya teacher of Computer Science Department. Dr. / Amira Idris teacher information systems department. Mrs. / Hana Mohammed Tawfiq official library faculty. And on Monday, 4/11/2016 m twelve o'clock noon Prof. office Dean of the College. Prof. Dr. / Chairman of the Committee session has been initiated hello honorable members of the Committee discussed a number of points including: First: remodeling lists of publishing the books to complete the option to purchase additional books in ten thousand pounds limits. The decision: The Committee was informed and recommended that displays menus publishing Gentlemen faculty members to select the required books in the library for the academic year 2015/2016 m.

Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved