*Nomination of 968 Students to Student Union Elections in the Final Lists      *Arabic Handwriting Competition      *Opening Ceremony of the Regional Championship for People with Special Needs      *Fayoum University Discusses the Development and Beautification of Al-Mashtal Square      *Congratulation on the Occasion of Prophet Mohammad's Birth Anniversary
Department Council
Department President

Dr. Walid Ali Mohamed Mahmoud


Prof.Dr.Atef Mansour Mohammad Ramadan
 Prof.Dr. AteefAbd Al -DayimAbd Al Hai
  Prof.Dr.Ibrahim Sobhy Elsayed Ghander
  Dr.Gamal Mahmoud Morsy
  Dr.Amal Ali Hassanin
Dr. Amin Abdullah Rosheidy Amin
Dr. Ahmed Mahmoud Mohamed Ameen
Dr. Mohamed Abdel Wadood Abdel Azim
 Dr.Ghadeer Dardier Afify Khalifa
 Dr. Hamada Thabet Mahmoud Ahmed
 Dr. Ayman Mustafa Edris Mohamed
Dr. Mohamed Ahmed Abd-Elrahman Ebrahim
 Dr. Hamada Mohamed MohamedHagras
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved