*University President Inaugurated Labs of Physics and Geology Departments at Faculty of Science      *Faculty of Law Organizes Welcoming Ceremony for New Students      *University President Hosts Former Minister of Tourism Dr. Hesham Zaazou      *University President's Decision to Apply the Minimum Salaries      *Minister of Environment and Fayoum Governor Inspect Sustainable Transport Project
Prof.Dr. Atef Mansour Mohammad Ramadan Prof.Dr. Ahmed Toni Rostom
  Prof.Dr. Ateef Abdel - Daim Abde - Hai  Prof.Dr. Ibrahim Sobhy Elsayed Ghander
  Assistant Professor
  Dr. Gamal Mahmoud Morsy Dr. Asmaa Mohammed Esmaail
Dr. Amin Abdullah Rosheidy Amin Dr. Amal Hamed Ali Hassanin
Dr. Ahmed Mahmoud Mohamed Ameen Dr. Walid Ali Mohamed Mahmoud
Dr. Mohamed Abdel Wadood Abdel Azim Dr. Mohammad Abd-Alla Elsayed Yonis
Dr.Ghadeer Dardier Afify Khalifa  
Dr. El-Sayed Said Zaki Aboshanab Dr. Hamada Thabet Mahmoud Ahmed
Dr. Ayman Mustafa Edris Mohamed Dr. Mohamed Ahmed Abd-Elrahman Ebrahim
Dr. Aml Abdel Salam Elsayed Katry Dr. Rabeia Ahmed Sayed Ahmed
Dr. Marwa Adel Ibrahim Abdel-gawad Dr. Ibrahim Wagdy Ibrahim
Dr. Hamada Mohamed Mohamed Hagras Dr. Ramy Rabie Abdel Gawad
Assistant Lecturer
Mr. Ramadan Mahmoud Soufy
Mr. Waleed Abdel-Sameh El-Sayed Mr. Abdullah Elsayed Abdelrhman
Mr.Saleh Elsayed Saleh Radwan Ms.Doaa Ahmed Saad Abdelrazek
Mr.Ahmed Atia Ghazy Ali Morad Ms.Rehab Gamal Hessin
Mr. Mohammed Nasser Ismail Abou AlKheir
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved