*University President Inaugurated Labs of Physics and Geology Departments at Faculty of Science      *Faculty of Law Organizes Welcoming Ceremony for New Students      *University President Hosts Former Minister of Tourism Dr. Hesham Zaazou      *University President's Decision to Apply the Minimum Salaries      *Minister of Environment and Fayoum Governor Inspect Sustainable Transport Project
Department Council
Department President

Dr. Nagwa Sayed AbdEl Rahim Mohammad

Prof.Dr. Amany Mohamed Kamel Ibrahim Karora
Prof.Dr. Gamal AbdEl-Meguid Mahgoub Ahmed
Prof.Dr. Mohamed Kamal Khalaf
Prof.Dr. Shehata Ahmed Abdel-Rahim
Prof.Dr. Mohammad Motamed Meghed Shabaan
Prof.Dr. Naglaa Mahmoud Ali Hassan
Dr.Shaaban Mohamad Mahmoud Abd El-Aal
 Dr. Saleh Mohamad Saleh Ahmed
 Dr. Hamada Sadek Ramadan Kotb
 Dr. Abeer Fouad Abdel-Mo‘ez
 Dr. Rasha Taha Abbas Ahmed
 Dr. Mohamad Moustafa Mohamad AbdElMeged
 Dr. Sahar Mohamed Esmeal El-Azab
Powered by  Group | All contents © Copyright 2007 - 2018 Fayoum University. All rights reserved